Some rules

Hey, I’m Ganger90, your leader. I am here to say some of our rules. I hope you all follow our conduct of rules, heres the rules:

1. No Cussing

2. While on chat, follow the highest rank

3. Do not disobey supreme soldiers.

4. Do not EVER, disrespect the leader.

Thanks, I hope you all follow these rules. Here’s the site information/merge.

New Site: www.fwarmy.com (Domain will soon be changed.)

New Chat: xat.com/TheRFW

Ok, and now about our size. We are known as to be, the size of RPF, and a little bigger. The Nachos are still ahead of us, but while recruiting, and getting more recruits, we may pass them. Soon, we are known to be the number 1 army. Now that is one of my goals.

~~Ganger90, RFW Leader.~~

Fight War,

Or get the consquence.~

Guys

Hey, Ganger here. Well, about the merge, the MRW and MCP site was deleted, and this is the site we will be using now. So, stay here, cause were using this site now. Cya

~~Ganger90, MRW Leader.~~