Ganger’s History(I’m bored)/Golds Conflict

Some of me history is here. Since many, most, probably don’t know my full history. Well here it is

To begin with, I joined CP August, 12, 2007. My name was Iceskier. My friends was Ice Skr. I knew him in real life. I started with an army of sombreros. Later, I found out there name was Nachos. I remember fighting with the ACP(Army of Club Penguin) with the Nachos. The Nachos was something I felt forward to doing each day. I fought with them in battles & partied with them. Later, I found their site and officially joined. But, Iceskier got banned forever, and I then created Ryan Crigger. I had fought with the ACP with Ryan Crigger. We fought against the Nachos in Zippy’s final battle. I then fought the ACP in the christmas tourney. Us, the Nachos lost. ACP will lose to the Nachos some day!! xD Well, theres my sketch of history. Not even close to all of it.

Further notice, there is a Gold situation. The ASCP vs. Golds situation. The army were helping depends on what YOU vote for. We’ll see, who we will help, or stay neutral. More of the golds conflict:

1. On there site, it says they have almost convinced us to merge with Golds.

2. ASCP vs Golds conflict.

3. Hotdogs are for sale in RFW’s capital!

~~Ganger90, RFW Leader.~~

Fight, Die,

Live The Right~

2 Responses

  1. Ok 😯

Leave a comment